top of page

One Board Model 2022-2023

Jeff Jarrett - Pastor
Phil Jones -Lay leader
Amanda Stevens
Selina Abner
Chris Shelley
Richard F. Camino

We believe in a loving community that serves God by serving our neighbors.
We welcome you to become volunteers to serve and work in our committees/teams.



bottom of page